5th Legislative District Democrats
314 Action, Science/STEM Professionals
Aerospace Machinists Industrial District Lodge 751
American Federation of Teachers Washington, AFL-CIO
Central Puget Sound Carpenters Local 30
Emily’s List
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 46
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 48
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 76
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 77
International Union of Operating Engineers Local 302
King County Young Democrats
Laborers’ Local 242
Moms Demand Action Gun Sense candidate
NARAL Pro-Choice Washington
National Women’s Political Caucus of Washington State
One America Votes
Operating Engineers Local 302
Planned Parenthood Votes
Retired Public Employees Council of Washington
SEIU 925
Teamsters Local 117
United Association of Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 32
Washington Conservation Voters
Washington State Council of Firefighters
Washington Education Association PAC
WA Federation of State Employees, AFSCME Council 28
Washington Housing Alliance Action Fund
Washington State Labor Council, AFL-CIO
Washington State Nurses Association PAC
Win With Women Washington PAC


Official titles are listed for identification purposes only and are not intended to imply an organization’s endorsement

Patty Murray, US Senator, Washington State
Maria Cantwell, US Senator, Washington State
Suzan Delbene, US Representative, 1st District
Adam Smith, US Representative, 9th District
Jay Inslee, Governor, Washington State
Hilary Franz, Commission of Public Lands, WA State
Chris Reykdal, Superintendent of Public Instruction, WA State
Dow Constantine, County Executive, King County
Lesley Austin, Former School Board Director, Issaquah
Dr. Avanti Bergquist, School Board Director, Renton
Steve Bergquist, State Representative, 11th District
Mariah Bettise, City Council Member, Issaquah
Siri Bleisner, School Board Director, Lake Washington / Redmond
Pat Braman, Former School Board Director, Mercer Island
Fred Butler, Former Mayor & City Council Member, Issaquah
Judy Clibborn, State Representative, 41st District
Randy Corman, City Council Member, Renton
Jan Woldseth Colbrese, Former School Board Director, Issaquah
Denise Daniels, School Board Director, Kent
Geoff Doy, School Board Director, Snoqualmie Valley
Tracy Drinkwater, School Board Director, Mercer Island
Doug Eglington, Former School Board Director, Lake WA / Sammamish
Connie Fletcher, Former School Board Director, Issaquah
Ava Frisinger, Former Mayor & City Council Member, Issaquah
Harlan Gallinger, School Board Director, Issaquah
Jill Geary, School Board Director, Seattle
Don Gerend, Former Mayor & City Council Member, Sammamish
Brian Giannini Upton, School Board Director, Mercer Island
Mary Jane Glaser, School Board Director, Tahoma
Roger Goodman, State Representative, 45th District
Drew Hansen, State Representative, 23rd District
Gloria Hatcher-Mays, Commissioner, Fire District 10
Dennis Higgins, City Council Member, Kent
Kathy Huckabay, Former Mayor & City Council Member, Sammamish
Zack Hudgins, State Representative, 11th District
Fred Jarrett, Deputy Executive, King County & Former State Senator, 41st District
Karen Keiser, State Senator, 33rd District
Steve Kirby, State Representative, 29th District
Shelley Kloba, State Representative, 1st District
Patty Kuderer, State Senator, 48th District
Eden Mack, School Board Director, Seattle
Chris Marks, Former School Board Director, Bellevue
Marcie Maxwell, Former State Representative, 41st District
James Mayhew, City Council Member, Snoqualmie
Geoffery McAnalloy, School Board Director, Federal Way
Joan McBride, State Representative, 48th District
Cynthia McMullen, School Board Director, Central Valley
Mark Mullet, State Senator, 5th District
Tom Odell, Former Mayor & City Council Member, Sammamish
Lori Oviatt, School Board Director, Riverview / Carnation
Jackie Pendergrass, Former School Board Director, Lake Washington
Ed Prince, City Council Member, Renton
Bill Ramos, City Council Member, Issaquah
Lynne Robinson, Deputy Mayor & City Council Member, Bellevue
Cindy Ryu, State Representative, 32nd District
Mike Sells, State Representative, 38th District
Tana Senn, State Representative, 41st District
Vandana Slatter, State Representative, 48th District
Derek Stanford, State Representative, 1st District
John Stokes, City Council Member & Former Mayor, Bellevue
Pamela Stuart, City Council Member, Sammamish
Pat Sullivan, State Representative, 47th District
Pam Teal, School Board Director, Renton
My-Linh Thai, School Board Director, Bellevue
Carol Van Noy, School Board Director, Riverview / Carnation
Tom Vance, Former Mayor & City Council Member, Sammamish
Ray Vefik, School Board Director, Auburn
Amy Walen, Mayor & City Council Member, Kirkland
Suzanne Weaver, School Board Director, Issaquah
Lisa Wellman, State Senator, 41st District


Dr. Kim Schrier, Candidate for US Representative, 8th District
Erin Albanese, Sammamish
Corinne Alef, Snoqualmie
Susan Appleton, Issaquah
Jane Aras, Bellevue
Gary Arthur, Issaquah
Rachel Auffant, Issaquah
Dea Barnett, Bellevue
Jim Baum, Maple Valley
Cheryl Berenson, Seattle
Debbie Berto, Issaquah
Tina Butt Blondino, Issaquah
Richard Booth, Maple Valley
Marilyn Boyden, Sammamish
Kelly Burch, Issaquah
Robin Callahan, Former Executive Director, Issaquah Schools Foundation
Margo Campbell, Issaquah
Jen Carter, Snoqualmie
Arnold Colter, Snoqualmie
Hunter Cooper, Black Diamond
Erica Fewel, Sammamish
Dave & Tiffany Fleischman, Issaquah
Judy Gaffney, Issaquah
May Gavin, Sammamish
Alisa George, Issaquah
Eve Gordon, Issaquah
Megan Haas, Issaquah
Zach Hall, Issaquah
Linda Hanson, Former President, Washington State PTA
Kathleen Heiman, Preston
Essie Hicks, Kenmore
Terry Higashiyama, Maple Valley
Tony Hunter, Issaquah
Rituja Indapure, Sammamish
KayLee Jaech, Sammamish
Doug Jones, Snoqualmie
Carolyn Kennedy, Issaquah
Lisa Kim, Issaquah
Karen Kline, Bellevue
Anita Latch
Kari Leon, Issaquah
Neva Luke and Pat Caiarelli, Sammamish
Jenny McCrory, Issaquah
Ron McGaha, Renton
Lora McLaren, Issaquah
Michele Miller, Bellevue
Chris Petzold, Issaquah
Sally Porter, Sammamish
Karen Porterfield, Issaquah
Linda Powell, Issaquah
Satnam Purewal, Issaquah
Alison Ramsey, Issaquah
Jenifer Rapkin, Issaquah
Bob Reeder, Renton
Becca Ritchie, Renton
Joe Robinson, Sammamish
Lawrie Robinson, Issaquah
Dana Rundle, Sammamish
Sharon Sathi, Issaquah
Mary Scott, Issaquah
Dr. James Smith, Maple Valley
Jamian Smith, City Planning Commission, Renton
Kip Smith, Issaquah
Alicia Spinner, Issaquah
Patricia Stern
Karen Stevens, Issaquah
Robin Stroben, Maple Valley
Jamie Svoboda, Issaquah
Jane Takushi, Issaquah
Johna Thomson, Black Diamond
Lenin Torres, Issaquah
Justin Walsh, North Bend
Joyce Walters, Renton
David & Beth Williams
John Wurl, Renton